Skip to main content
Ex: Europe, Middle East, Education

Angèle Malâtre-Lansac

Associate Director - Healthcare Policy

Angèle is Associate Director in charge of Healthcare Policy.
 
As the first program of Institut Montaigne, the Healthcare Policy Program led by Angèle has the objective of uniting all topics related to the health and healthcare sector: professionals, patients, industrials, researchers, experts, high officials, policy makers, care providers… to decrypt, anticipate, compare and propose, in order to efficiently reform the French healthcare system.
 
Angèle was Deputy Director of Institut Montaigne between 2015 and January 2017. During this time, she greatly influenced the economic model of Institut Montaigne and the relationship with its members.
 
Passionate about health issues, she moderated the taskforce that published “Reviving our Healthcare System”. Angèle co-wrote with Olivier Duhamel the book “Les primaires pour les nuls” (Editions First, 2016). As Director of Studies at Institut Montaigne (2011-2015), Angèle coordinated diverse taskforces related to health, welfare system, and labour market issues. She developed the devices of civic participation launched by Institut Montaigne in the last years, for instance by coordinating Institut Montaigne’s citizen’s conference on health in 2012-2013.  
 
She started her career in the public sector, between 2006 and 2010. Angèle graduated from Sciences Po Paris, and completed part of her studies in Great Britain, at Warwick University, and at ITAM in Mexico.

Contact
This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.

Envoyer cette page par email

L'adresse email du destinataire n'est pas valide
Institut Montaigne
59, rue la Boétie 75008 Paris

© Institut Montaigne 2017

Aller au contenu principal
Exemple : Education, Europe, Santé

Angèle Malâtre-Lansac

Directrice déléguée à la Santé

Angèle est directrice déléguée à la Santé. Premier programme sectoriel de l’Institut Montaigne, le programme Santé qu’elle anime a pour objectif de réunir l’ensemble des parties prenantes du secteur de la santé : professionnels, patients, industriels, chercheurs, payeurs, hauts fonctionnaires, prestataires de soins… afin de décrypter, anticiper, comparer et proposer pour faire bouger les lignes de notre système de santé.

Directrice adjointe de l’Institut Montaigne de 2015 à janvier 2017, elle a notamment piloté une réflexion sur le modèle économique de l’Institut et la relation avec ses adhérents. Passionnée par les questions de santé, elle a animé le groupe de travail qui a publié Réanimer le système de santé. Propositions pour 2017. Angèle est co-auteur, aux côtés d'Olivier Duhamel, du livre Les Primaires pour les Nuls (Editions First, 2016). Directrice des études de l'Institut (2011-2015), Angèle a coordonné les divers groupes de travail relatifs à la santé, à la protection sociale et à l'emploi. Elle a également développé les dispositifs de participation citoyenne lancés par l’Institut Montaigne au cours des dernières années en coordonnant notamment la conférence de citoyens sur la santé conduite par l’Institut en 2012-2013.

Angèle est diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et a fait une partie de ses études en Grande-Bretagne (Université de Warwick) et au Mexique (ITAM). Elle a commencé sa carrière dans le secteur public (2006-2010).
 

Contacter
Publications
Blog

Envoyer cette page par email

L'adresse email du destinataire n'est pas valide
Institut Montaigne
59, rue la Boétie 75008 Paris

© Institut Montaigne 2017